Reviews - Attis Photography

Reviews

Adam B. Aug 8, 2017

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

Hiring Attis Photography for our wedding was one of the best decisions my wife and I made. We met with so many photographers, but Attis definitely stood apart from the rest. Anita is extremely organized and will get out of you exactly what you're looking for. Chris takes beautiful photos and has great attention to detail. We hired them for both our engagement photos and our wedding photos, and they did an amazing job on both. If I could go back, I would absolutely hire them again. And I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.


Sarahi C. Aug 7, 2017

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

Chris and Anita were wonderful!! My husband and I are so happy we chose them as our photographers for our engagement and wedding. Anita made sure that they captured what we wanted and made sure that we got photos with every one of our loved ones on the BIG DAY. We couldn't be happier with our photos! Highly recommend Attis!


Isabel G. Jun 15, 2017

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

Attis photography worked hard to capture the best moment of my special day. I will definitely be hiring them again for other special moments.


Megan R. Apr 2, 2017

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

Loved them! Anita and Chris were a dream to work with! They were very professional and had a wonderful creative eye for capturing all our sweet moments! They were very sensitive and respectful to our comfort levels with the camera and made things very easy for us. Can't wait to see the video!


Chris H. Mar 28, 2017

Wedding Videography

★★★★★

The only regret I have was not booking them for our photos! My wife and I wanted to focus more of our budget towards a nice video we can share with our family and friends for many years to come. When we started looking around, we found that many places were not experienced in editing and candid moments or were just way out of our budget. When we received samples from Attis Photography we instantly knew that this was the right fit for us. I cannot stress how professional this team was from beginning to end. Chris and Anita were absolutely amazing to work with. They answered all of our questions and asked us questions that we didn’t even think of without stressing us out. It was clear that they had a lot of experience with weddings. They were so accommodating to our needs and had this calm and collected vibe the entire time. I don’t really remember seeing them the day of the wedding because they were so good at what they do. They made me and my wife feel so comfortable during the phone calls, emails and in person meetings we had with them. My wife cried during the highlight video and again during the full length video, my eyes may have gotten sweaty. The professionalism from this team matches the work they produce. They were truly a blessing to work with for our wedding. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who is looking for video/photos for their big day. The only regret I have was not booking them for our photos!


Samantha V. Mar 27, 2017

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

My wedding day- Attis Photography I could not have had a better experience with Attis Photography. From the start, Anita was quick to answer emails and always available by phone. My, at the time, fiance met with Anita and Chris at our venue- they took pictures to remember the lighting our venue had and showed us examples of their work. I felt it was such a perfect fit, and it really turned out to be so! We emailed occassionally just to make sure I got all the pictures I wanted and the day of the wedding went so smooth. Once I got my pictures back- I had such a hard time selecting the ones I wanted them to edit. ALL of the pictures they took really captured the special moments of our wedding day. The pictures were better than I imagined- they made me tear up. The pictures were absolutely stunning! I am so very happy to have been able to work with this company and can not wait until I get my pictures developed!


Rose W. Mar 25, 2017

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

Chris and Anita at Attis Photography are AMAZING. They made sure I felt at ease all the way through the wedding process. We were planning from across the country and they were very flexible with helping me with ideas. They met us to tour the ceremony and reception venues and were a part of the planning process throughout the year leading up to the big day. When we were unable to take pictures at the spots planned due to weather, they were very flexible and able to move us to an amazing spot on the venue and we still got beautiful pictures outdoors. They also helped us stay on schedule and ensured that we got the pictures we needed while still having fun with the guests. I am in love with the proofs and can't wait to see the finished products. The whole experience was wonderful and Attis Photography made it that much more special!


Mayra G. Dec 7, 2016

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

Amazing wedding photographers! Anita and Chris are amazing! They were so helpful throughout our wedding planning process, and we couldn't be happier with our photos and the level of professionalism Anita and Chris have. Anita answered every question we had very promptly, which is helpful when planning your own wedding.


Jonell Y. Nov 18, 2016

Wedding Photography

★★★★★ 

Couldn't be happier! Chris and Anita of Attis Photography were absolutely amazing! As a bride planning a wedding cross country, I had to put a lot of faith in my vendors, and they totally delivered. Anita was very warm and professional from the first time we spoke, and I knew that they were going to be a great choice. They asked a lot of questions, were very attentive to our needs, and proactive in planning for things we didn't even think about. The wedding day was wonderful and relaxed, and I couldn't have been happier when I saw the photos. They captured every moment beautifully! My husband and I are so lucky we found Attis Photography!


Cynthia M. Nov 3, 2016

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

So happy with everything ....Anita and Chris we're the best so helpful and understanding with everything our pictures came out beautiful so happy will use them again as well for any other photography !


Jessica H. Nov 2, 2016

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

10/16 Wedding - Chris and Anita were wonderful and made sure my husband and I felt at ease throughout the whole process and all our pictures.


Colette R. Jul 28, 2016

Wedding Videography

★★★★★

Let me start by saying, planning a wedding and finding the perfect vendors from another state is tough! When my husband and I nervously decided we needed a video, we told each other we were only doing this if we found someone who will make us feel comfortable, and tell our story organically. We did not want the classic video montage, but rather some storytelling aspects and just something that felt effortless. Did I mention we were nervous? We are not video people... pictures only! When we started interviewing videographers, we were striking out left and right. I think we interviewed 20+ before receiving an email from Attis Photography. After a wonderful phone conversation with Anita, who made me feel so comfortable and confident about a wedding video, Josh and I knew we finally found our perfect match! It was as though they new us after a 1.5 hour long phone chat. It seriously is so important to talk with your videographers... let them get to know you and your relationship before the big day. Attis photography did just this. The day came, and we felt like we hired friends to video us. They were easy going, took footage of what the day was, not asking us to pose, and our guest seemed to really enjoy them! What more could we ask for!? One morning we woke up to an email from Attis...it was the link to our video!!! We were without words when we watched our video for the first time on my phone. We laughed and cried all in 7minutes. Attis Photography produced one of the most beautiful memories I have yet to see from my life thus far. So thankful our life crossed their path...thank you Attis- Chis and Anita you are amazing!


Nicole F. Jul 3, 2016

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

Anita and Christopher are SO Amazing! There are not enough words to describe how grateful I am that they became a part of our special day. The personal service before the wedding, at the wedding, and after have been phenomenal! I have recommended them to any and all of my friends who need a photographer for weddings or other events! It ended up raining on our wedding day and we had to resort to a lot of back up plans but, the team at Attis was able to seamlessly transition and make the day wonderful! Reach out to them if you have any questions or reservations, I guarantee they will be put to rest immediately and you will be as lucky as I was to have Attis Photography a part of your big day!


Robert D. Jun 6, 2016

Wedding Photography

★★★★★ 

Attis Photography was amazing for our wedding, we had small venue for our wedding and Chris and Anita were very creative with the shots they took. I would recommend to anyone.


Leon M. Apr 2, 2016

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

Great service and people


Lupe T. Oct 23, 2015

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

My Wedding took place 08-01-2015 and it was amazing. My first contact was with Anita. She explained everything in detail and answered all/any questions that i had. This is my first time booking a photographer besides single sessions and Attis Photography made the experience memorable. They offered to come out to the location of my wedding to take scenery photos. Me an my husband meet with Chris and Anita about 2 months before my wedding. The fire and love they posses for photography made me feel confident and excited to take and receive my photo's. We are waiting on the final gallery, but i am already in love with the preview/sneak peak. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to capture the moment in vibrant, clear, and emotional beauty.


Lindsey S. Oct 14, 2015

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

Attis Photography saves the day! Not only are Anita and Chris so cool/friendly you could totally picture yourselves having a beer with them, but they are efficient, organized, and excellent photographers. From the start, they are extremely receptive to what YOU want to see in your wedding photographs (lighting, poses, saturation, etc) and really listen to your wants and needs. At our wedding in September, Anita and Chris were professional, on time, and ready to roll. I felt as if they were really invested in our wedding and in making sure everything went perfectly. Our day of coordinator was no where to be seen for about an hour and a half and Anita and Chris were telling my husband and I what to do next and how to do it (and doing it well I might add!) During the reception, they were like photographer ninjas... I would forget they were there then see Chris snapping away from a corner somewhere. They were not intrusive upon our guest's experiences AT ALL and many of our guests even commented on how professional and polite Chris and Anita were. For anyone who feels like they are terrified of taking their wedding pictures because they think they are the farthest thing from a model, do not fear! Chris and Anita are here! My husband and I HATE taking pictures, especially posed ones. However, Chris and Anita had us feeling like models in no time at all. My husband didn't even want to go back to the wedding because he was having so much fun taking pictures. This couple really works well together and their chemistry shows every step of the way. If someone turned back time/ we had to do this all over again, we would choose Attis Photography all over again.


Angelica E. Oct 13, 2015

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

My husband and I got married in June 2015. We had a small wedding at our church. After the ceremony our gusts were invited to go down stairs to the church's fellowship hall to have some appetizers. As you see we had an extremely intimate wedding. Chris and Anita did an amazing job in capturing beautiful lighting of in and outside the church. From day one, they were very professional and it is obvious that they are extremely passionate people. I highly recommend their business. The pictures came out amazing!


Flor T. Sep 25, 2015

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

Hired them for my wedding and couldn't be happier with my experience! Super friendly and very easy to work with. So far I've only gotten a sneak peek at some pictures and I'm already in love with each and every one of them! Thank you so much for capturing all the amazing moments of our special day!!


Rungtiwa H. Apr 28, 2015

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

Anita and Chris both are really nice to work with. I love their work


Brian G. Apr 22, 2015

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

Chris was hired as our wedding ceremony and reception photographer. I was immediately impressed with Chris and Anita (his assistant) from the first correspondence as it was timely and professional. The best part was they both met us at the venue and walked the grounds while getting to know our back story and us as a couple. All this before we even talked about a contract. They had excellent ideas about how to use the venue to its fullest and sentimental and artistic shots to capture the whole day. We hired them 6 months in advance and they routinely kept in touch with us throughout. The day of the event Chris and Anita had been thinking about our venue and had several more ideas concerning our pictures. The worked well together and independently in order to capture everything as it unfolded. There presence was warm, friendly, welcome, and unassuming. I would highly recommend Chris and Anita from Attis photography for any event if you want to have a professional photographer who treats you like family and brings the eye of an artist.


Pascaline D. Apr 7, 2015

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

Chris and Anita did a wonderful job on our wedding photos. We had the ceremony at a neighbors yard and the reception at our home a few blocks away. They came out to see both sites ahead of time, They even gave us helpful tips on the timing of our event so that everything went as planned. The photos were beautiful and the service was fantastic. They really captured the spirit of who we are as a couple, the ceremony and our friends and family. We will definitely use them again when our kids get married!


Samantha G. Mar 25, 2015

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

Amazing from the Beginning. Couldn't be more satisfied. he gets all the right shots. I will use/recommend again :)


Karen C. Mar 11, 2015

Event Videography

★★★★★

Although we have not actually worked my event yet, I can tell you that the staff was extremely pleasant, professional, and responsive in my interactions with them! I am very much looking forward to working closely with them on a great event!


Edie M. Mar 5, 2015

Wedding Videography

★★★★★

Loved the work before and during the wedding of my son and daughter-in-law and just saw the highlights video and LOVED IT! Can't wait to see the complete version. Great company to work with. Highly recomend


Chris R. Mar 4, 2015

Portrait Photography

★★★★★

We hired Chris for our wedding & I recently hired him again to do a portrait I needed for a fast turn around press release. He & Anita are top notch... Chris is very creative & captured every subtle nuance. No need to look any further... Chris is the best!


Silvia P. Feb 24, 2015

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

We loved working with Attis Photography!! We couldn't have asked for more! Chris and Anita were very professional and great to work with during our wedding. We highly recommend their services!!


David H. Nov 9, 2014

Wedding Photography

★★★★★

Chris and Anita were amazing! Got great shots throughout our wedding!


Alyssa L. Oct 22, 2014

Wedding Videography

★★★★★

Had a great experience with this company. They had never shot at our venue before so they actually met with us to do a walk through, which in my opinion is very professional of them. They were very accommodating and listened to what we wanted. Can't wait to see the finished product!


Stefana D. Sep 14, 2014

Event Videography

★★★★★

JOB: Videography of Large Live Multi-Artist Concert Event (incl Pre-Show / Concert / Post-Show). As a first time client of Chris/Attis Videography Services, I couldn't have been more pleased from introductory contact to receiving the completed raw video footage (Attis creative editing to follow). An entertainment professional and concert event producer myself, all the essential qualities I know that identify 'top notch, top quality' professionalism and services, Chris /Attis possesses - excellent customer service, continuous communication and follow-thru throughout the entire process (pre-event prod/planning/prep to event completion), very caring / conscientious / courteous / ez personality to work with, very thorough and anticipatory attention to detail w/ every aspect of the event (left nothing to question), always punctual (or even slightly ahead). In my business, the options of video / tech svcs are many and 'promise or talk a good talk'. Chris/Attis is the real deal, 'walks the walk & the talk'! I will use Chris/Attis services again and highly recommend Attis to anyone needing top quality professional videography svcs


Kate V. Jul 24, 2014

Wedding Videography

★★★★★

Very professional and creative! We were very excited to have Chris video our day he is experienced and very nice to work with!



Powered by SmugMug Log In